Itching to get back to class after the holiday break? Check Class Timetable and flag the date your favourite venues… https://t.co/rDNvBvDNgB

Summer Timetable

by swingadmin on 25th November 2019

After a big year of dancing, Swing Patrol’s regular class and social dancing venues take a break for the holiday period.
Check below, and don’t miss end-of-year class festivities, and flag the date your favourite venues re-open in 2020.

VENUE LAST DATE 2019 FIRST DATE 2020
Chatswood Mon 9 Dec Mon 3 Feb
Glebe Tue 10 Dec Tue 4 Feb
Juke Joint Blues Thu 5 Dec Thu 6 Feb
Newtown Mon 18 Nov Mon 13 Jan
North Sydney Tue 26 Nov Tue 4 Feb
Paddington Tue 10 Dec Tue 4 Feb
Swing Pit Fri 29 Nov Fri 10 Jan



Swing Patrol wishes everyone a safe and happy holiday season.
We hope to catch you for a dance in the new year at Sydney Swing Festival.









Comments are closed.